3/03/2015

Book Blast & GIVEAWAY Of Liars Inc.By Paula Stokes






Synopsis: 

For fans of Gone GirlI Hunt Killers, and TV's How to Get Away with Murder.


Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises to sell forged permission slips and cover stories to his classmates, it sounds like a good way to make a little money and liven up a boring senior year. With the help of his friends Preston and Parvati, Max starts Liars, Inc. Suddenly everybody needs something and the cash starts pouring in. Who knew lying could be so lucrative?

When Preston wants his own cover story to go visit a girl he met online, Max doesn’t think twice about hooking him up. Until Preston never comes home. Then the evidence starts to pile up—terrifying clues that lead the cops to Preston’s body. Terrifying clues that point to Max as the murderer.

Can Max find the real killer before he goes to prison for a crime he didn’t commit? In a story that Kirkus Reviews called "Captivating to the very end," Paula Stokes starts with one single white lie
and weaves a twisted tale that will have readers guessing until the explosive final chapters.

For more information, check out THE OFFICIAL LIARS, INC. WEBSITE.






Author Bio:


Paula Stokes writes stories about flawed characters with good hearts who sometimes make bad decisions. She’s the author of several YA novels, most recently Liars, Inc. and The Art of Lainey. Her writing has been translated into nine foreign languages. Paula loves kayaking, hiking, reading, and seeking out new adventures in faraway lands She also loves interacting with readers. Find her online at authorpaulastokes.com or on twitter as @pstokesbooks.


INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/pstokesbooks/








a Rafflecopter giveaway








~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody's Book Reviews, Tours & Giveaways on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Bloglovin'!




No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment, and for stopping by my blog, I really do appreciate it. Have a wonderful & blessed day!

P.S. Please do not leave spam, as it will be a waste of your time and typing! The post will be deleted if your spamming.

I would also appreciate it if you want to advertise, please contact me instead of leaving it in the comments section of my blog.

If you would like a book review follow the link on the top of my blog, thank you kindly.

God bless,
Jody

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...