6/10/2013

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Blood Moon By Teri Harman

BLOOD MOON

THE MOONLIGHT TRILOGY, BOOK ONE

TERI HARMAN

A novel that completely reinvents the modern concept of witches and has a real potential to make headlines.

A hand slowly reaches out a crack in the window to feel the light sprinkles of rain. The hand, cemented with dirt, sweat, and blood, trembles like a withered leaf clinging to a dead branch. Although filthy, the hand emits a history of grace and elegance long lost to the evils of torture and imprisonment . . .

From what Willa recalls, seeing this pitiful hand, and, eventually, the person connected to it, was the catalyst to the discovery of her true self. Willa is a witch, and it turns out her boyfriend, Simon, is a witch, too. Soon after Willa first sees the reaching hand, Simon and her embark on a rescue mission, only to find themselves catapulted into the alluring, but dangerous world of witches and witchcraft. Answers to all of Willa and Simon's questions are now within reach, but they've also stepped into the middle of a deadly war where many will stop
at nothing to control the magic of The Six Gifts.

Willa and Simon must now learn to harness their powers to protect their lives and the lives of their newfound friends before the blood moon arrives, or all will be lost.


Points to note:

• First installment in The Moonlight Trilogy

• Teri Harman’s debut novel

• Has the potential to significantly impact the current publishing trend

• Teri Harman’s media and television connections will generate an impressive amount of publicity

• Book Cover reveal campaign, book trailer, and release date hosted in separate segments by KSL Studio 5


Tour Schedule: 

Follow Along With This Awesome Tour
 
http://teriharman.com/events-calendar/blood-moon-blog-tour/



About the author:


TERI HARMAN has believed in all things wondrous and haunting since her childhood days of sitting in the highest tree branches reading Roald Dahl and running in the rain imagining stories of danger and romance. Currently, her bookshelf is overflowing, her laundry unfolded, and her three small children running mad while she pens bewitching novels. She also writes a bi-weekly book column for ksl.com, Utah's #1 news site and hosts a monthly television segment for Studio 5, Utah's #1 lifestyle show. Come share in the magic and chaos at teriharman.com.

You can find Teri Harman online here:


JOLLY FISH PRESS | JOLLYFISHPRESS.COM




Praises for BLOOD MOON

"If you are looking for a typical paranormal, Blood Moon is not for you. Engrossing, unexpected, enchanting. I loved the characters and how true the story stayed to actual history. This is a series I will put at the top of my must read list."

—J. Scott Savage, author of Farworld and Case File 13 ". . . Blood Moon is a tale of newly discovered magic and good versus evil, with a touch of romance and plenty of nail-biting action that continues to accelerate until the very end. Fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches should enjoy this beginning to a new series on modern-day witches and their earlier counterparts.."

—Cathy Lim, founder, RatedReads.com
“[Blood Moon] will be loved by those who crave action, suspense, non-stop drama, dark magic and shadows of horror. A high octane thriller that jumps into the pulsing heart of the

—Regina Sirois, author of On Little Wings, Winner of 2012 Amazon Breakthrough story from the very Hirst word!”

—Novel Award

"Teri Harman has created a world of love, danger, and magic. The eternal theme of good versus evil is brought to life in her exciting debut novel, Blood Moon. The story is

—Karey White, author of Gifted and For What It’s Worth, Whitney Award Nominee captivating and the language beautiful. I can't wait for Black Moon."
“Really well written, and with excellent characters, both good and bad, Blood Moon has an intriguing premise with the promise of more thrills to come in the next two books . . . I highly recommend this exciting novel!”—Jane Brooks, Romance Reviews Today


Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment, and for stopping by my blog, I really do appreciate it. Have a wonderful & blessed day!

P.S. Please do not leave spam, as it will be a waste of your time and typing! The post will be deleted if your spamming.

I would also appreciate it if you want to advertise, please contact me instead of leaving it in the comments section of my blog.

If you would like a book review follow the link on the top of my blog, thank you kindly.

God bless,
Jody

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...