2/10/2016

Release Blitz Of Ignite The Flame By K.E. Osborn


 photo ignite the flame banner_zpszimlekye.jpg


 photo Ebook Cover_zpsnnvxnueo.jpg
Book: Ignite The Flame
Series: A Satan’s Savages MC Novella #2
Author: KE Osborn Genre: MC Romance
Hosted By Francessca's Romance Reviews
&  
Jody's Book Reviews


Synopsis:

My name is Willow AKA Flame.
I'm on the run with my biker boyfriend.
I'm running from his Satan's Savages MC brothers.
How did my life come to this?

My name is Steel.
I will protect her with my life.
But two weeks on the road is long enough.
I need to find her somewhere to hide—a sanctuary—where she will be safe.

She is scared.
He is desperate.
They are running

2/09/2016

Book Tour Of Alphas In The Wild By Ann Gimpel






Synopsis:

Alphas in the Wild
Ann Gimpel


Dream Shadow Press
102K words


Release Date: 12/21/15


Genre: Paranormal Romance Anthology


Dark. Delicious. Unforgettable.


The hottest alphas live--and love--in the mountains.


Tumble into second-chance love, where magics collide, mountain gods are out for blood, and aliens invade Earth.


Book Description:


Alphas in the Wild is an action

2/08/2016

PROMO Post & GIVEAWAY Of At Water’s Edge By S. McPherson


at waters edge blog tour banner




At Water’s Edge by S. McPherson

At Waters EdgeGenre: YA fantasy/romance

Published November 10th, 2015

Published by S McPherson Books

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/
show/26219743-at-water-s-edge


Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Waters-Edge-Water-Rushes-Book-ebook/dp/B016APU22Y

When 17-year-old, Dezaray Storm drunkenly stumbles across a portal one night, her downtrodden life begins to change, mainly because she starts living someone else’s life.

Accidently trading places

Book Blast & GIVEAWAY Of Burned By Amity Hope

burned tour banner



BURNED
Lanna is trying to run away from her past. When her best friend, Holly, invited her to visit the small, coastal town of Harmony Bay, Lanna decided to take her up on the offer. In fact, she loved Harmony Bay so much she decided to stay.

Jake is no stranger to secrets, lies, and manipulation. He’s been dealt more than his fair share of each. He’s sworn off women indefinitely. But there’s something about the girl rooming with his friend, Max. He just can’t shake the thoughts of her out

2/07/2016

✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫ FREEBIE ✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫




Alice may well be an erotic author, but her life doesn't reflect that. She's just like anyone else, except she's lacking in the romance department.
Follow Alice's lack of adventures in this series of short but humorous stories.
Enjoy Alice taking an everyday situation and turning it into a hot scene for one of her books, before coming crashing back down to earth when reality hits.
In this second installment of the series Alice comes up with an erotic massage encounter. Search Terms: erotic shorts, short stories, erotic comedy, Erotic humour
The massage links

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody!
Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Goodreads and Bloglovin'!






2/05/2016

Book Blitz & GIVEAWAY Of The Holton Series By B.L. Blair






Romance
Date Published: 2/5/2016

 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png




The Holton Series consists of four sweet, simple, and relatively short romance novels.

Convince Me
Anna West just wants to start over in a new town far away from her past. The only child of a mixed race couple, Anna learned about the ugly side of human behavior at an early age. After watching her abusive father mistreat her mother, Anna knows that love is not for her.

Steven Carson has always known what he wanted,

2/04/2016

Book Tour Of DEBT By Rachel Dunning



99c

Pre-Order Sale



Over 400 Pages

Standalone Novel

New-Adult Romance / Sports Romance

DEBT 
By Rachel Dunning

Expected
Release Date: March 2016 

What’s it about?

The Debt Collector

I pay my debts, and I
expect others to.

I was raised in the slums of London, I knew nothing of privilege. My father was murdered when I was seventeen. Morty figured my father's passing meant I would automatically take on dad's debts. I refused. And I paid for that refusal. So did my sister. So now I fight. All I know how to do is fight. The best

2/03/2016

Book Spotlight & GIVEAWAY Of The Deepest Well By Juliette Cross

Synopsis:


The Deepest Well
Age of Gray
Book 1
Juliette Cross


Genre: historical paranormal romance
Publisher: Samhain PublishingDate of Publication: Feb. 2, 2016
ASIN: B016XTOQIS
Word Count: 85K
Cover Artist: Kanaxa
Tagline: Love can stand the test of time. Can it rise above the taint of Hell?


Lady Katherine Blakely is married to a monster. On the same night she witnesses how low her husband can sink, she meets a charming stranger, a gentleman from top to toe. Yet even her gallant rescuer is possessed of a dark side.



Lord George Draconis Thornton, commander

Book Tour Of Better Not Love Me By Dan Kolbet








File Size: 2307 KB
Print Length: 240 pages
Simultaneous Device
Usage: Unlimited
Publisher: Alfe Publishing; 1 edition (October 26, 2015)
Publication Date: October 26, 2015
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
Language: English
ASIN: B0177G5LQC

SYNOPSIS:


Amelia Cook never wanted to be a corporate executive responsible for a toy business that spanned the country. She accepted the job out of obligation

2/02/2016

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of The Union And The Ruins By T.H. Hernandez

Book Blast Of The Busy Executive Diet By Gabriella Kindert

busy exec banner 1-2



busy exec diet
Lose that excess weight and keep it off for good—even with your hectic lifestyle!

Executives face extraordinary stress and challenges to maintaining a healthy weight and lifestyle. Frequent travel, dinner meetings, and high pressure jobs combine to create a difficult environment, both outside and inside the body, for sustaining healthy habits.

Buy on Amazon

Now an internationally successful financial executive who overcame these hurdles shares her

2/01/2016

Book Tour Of Enthrall By M.R. Reed




Enthrall by MR Reed
Blog Tour
February 1-12th, 2016




After years of being a helpless witness to his alcoholic father’s abuse towards his family, seventeen-year-old Miles Boswell has just about reached his breaking point. He dreams of the day where he can leave everything behind and begin a new life on his own -- that is, until he discovers that he has the ability to control people’s minds. Suddenly, the odds are overwhelmingly in his favor.

But what begins as the answer to all of his problems soon causes him to question his every thought when he captures the attention of August Sylvan, who seems to be the girl of his dreams. As someone who has limited experience

1/30/2016

Book Promo & GIVEAWAY OF Arrows Flight Series By Casey Hays


archer breeder master casey hays



9780988188051_frontcoverSynopsis:

Breeder (Arrows Flight Book #1) by Casey Hays

Genre: YA Christian Dystopian

Breeder is currently FREE on Amazon! Make sure to pick up your copy today!

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Breeder-Arrows-Flight-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00Q1PHB8M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1453163498&sr=8-1&keywords=casey+hays

The first book, Breeder, is set in a war-torn world where the main character, Kate, has been raised to believe the Village is the only place left on earth

1/29/2016

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of No Getting Over You By Shirleen Davies




Synopsis:


Book Seven, MacLarens of Fire Mountain

Contemporary Romance
Date Published: January 26, 2016


Cassie MacLaren has come a long way since being dumped by her long-time boyfriend, a man she believed to be her future. Successful in her job at MacLaren Enterprises, dreaming of one day leading one of the divisions, she’s moved on to start a new relationship, having little time to dwell on past mistakes.
Matt Garner loves his job as rodeo representative for Double Ace Bucking Stock. Busy days and constant travel leave no time for anything more than the occasional short-term relationship—which is just the way he likes it. He’s come to accept the regret of leaving the woman

1/28/2016

Book Promo & GIVEAWAY Of Catch My Heart By Lyssa Layne


tourbanner




12190307_837575676363462_859012874_o

Catch My Heart (A Valentine’s Collection) by Lyssa Layne


Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: January 1, 2016


BUY NOW|
Amazon

add-to-goodreads-button

No one said love was easy. No one said love was perfect. No one said love didn't hurt. No one said love would last forever.
Follow these characters from your favorite Lyssa Layne books as they experience Valentine's Day in an unexpected, non-traditional fashion…
Love is a Fire/Burst Into Flame - Andy Garrity lost the love of his life almost three years ago. Giving in to his daughter-in-laws, he decides it's time to get back in the saddle and go on a first date for the first time since high school. Before he even meets

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...