Sunday, April 26, 2015

Worth Of Souls Cover Reveal And Pre-Order

WORTHOFSOULSbanner

We are so excited to share the covers for this amazing series - Worth of Souls. The first book will be released July 6, book 2 July 8, and book 3 July 10 but you can pre-order NOW so they come to your eReader the day of release!

Cost of Survival, Book #1



COSfrontAnger isn’t an emotion anymore, it’s more of a survival mode I can’t afford to let go.
My dad predicted World War III would happen in his life, but he died two years before… with my brother…
…before Mom and I walked in search of refuge from the bombing.
Strengthened by her faith, Mom never feels alone. But me? I don’t know what to believe or where to turn. Someone once said keep your friends close and your enemies closer, but I disagree. Friends scare me the most. They know me and my mom. Nothing about them is safe.
The ones in charge… Control everything…
Crud, I’ve started crying because I’m scared I won’t survive World War III. But a bigger part of me is scared I will.
My mom is bleeding in my arms and she’s making me promise to follow her three rules.
Pray.
Don’t trust anyone.
Stay alive.
How long do I need to break all three?

Exchange Rate, Book #2



exchangerateI’m pregnant and I couldn’t be more excited. But the community Bodey, his dad, and I live in has rules. Rules that make Mom’s rules seem like safety nets.
Only 200 people are allowed at a time. My baby will make it 201.
The leader is making me choose someone from our house to die so there will be room for my child. Either I make the decision or they take… my…
Even in the craziness that the world has become, I refuse to believe only 200 can live in it at once.
The “community” is safe-ish, comfortable. We have food, warmth, and there isn’t immediate danger of being robbed while we sleep.
Doesn’t it make sense we’d have to exchange something for all that?
I’ve survived this long. Maybe that’s enough. Maybe I should die so my family can live.
Or maybe I can get through the lines and find a people worth sacrificing for.

Worth of Souls, Book #3


WOSfront
Running for my life and six months pregnant, I’m terrified but confident in my decisions.With my love and family behind me, captured by the same man who chases me, I have only a small window to find help. The baby needs to come out eventually.Nobody said the end of the world would define people so much. Everywhere I turn I have to prove my worth.Mom was gone before I learned my value lay in my eyes. Not others.
But how would that save Bodey? How could my worth change how the world me spins?If I can’t figure it out, everyone I love will die, trapped in a place where even following the rules won’t protect us.
Amazon iBooks Nook Kobo



Bonnie R. Paulson mixes her science and medical background with reality and possibilities to make even myths seem likely and give every Bonnieromance the genetic strength to survive. Bonnie has discovered a dark and twisty turn in her writing that she hopes you enjoy as much as she has enjoyed uncovering it. Dirt biking with her family in the Northwest keeps her sane.

Follow on:

Facebook / Blog / Twitter / Goodreads / Newsletter / Literary Addicts / Amazon

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody!
Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Bloglovin'!





Saturday, April 25, 2015

For the Love of a Gypsy By MaddyHill Blitz & GIVEAWAY










Historical Romance

Date Published: April 17, 2015

 photo add-to-goodreadsbutton_zpsc7b3c634.png

Can she betray the Gypsy clan who saved her for the love of a stranger?

Martine Petrulengo is stifled by the traditions of her adopted Gypsy clan. They gave her

new life when she was left all alone. And now she is expected to marry in order to forge

clan allegiances. When she nurses handsome and charming Lord Declan Forrester back to

health, she is lured by the seductive idea of life outside of the clan—and the prospect of

love with the Irishman. Can he prove his innocence in order to claim his Gypsy? Lord Declan Forrester trades prison bars for a loveless marriage in order to save his soul. And now he’s trying to prove his innocence not only as a traitor, but that

Friday, April 24, 2015

Wonderful Book About God & Kitten's - Book Review #100 & GIVEAWAY

Synopsis:

Only God Can Make A Kitten, written by award-winning author Rhonda Gowler Greene and illustrated by bestselling artist Laura J. Bryant, follows a conversation between a mother and child as the child repeatedly asks "Mama, who made . . . ?" In the end, children

Grab These Before They Are All Gone....Happy Reading!!


GRAB THESE BEFORE THERE ALL GONE....HAPPY READING!!

Posted by Jodys's Book Reviews on Friday, April 24, 2015
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody!
Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Bloglovin'!





Wednesday, April 22, 2015

The Schwarzschild Radius By Gustavo Florentin Blitz & GIVEAWAY







Crime Thriller


Date Published: September 2014


 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png




Columbia student Rachel Wallen descends into the netherworld of runaways and

predators to find her sister, Olivia, who has been abducted by a killer

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Book Spotlight Of Stonehill Downs By Sarah Remy








Title: Stonehill Downs
Author: Sarah Remy
Publisher: Harper Collins/Voyager
Pages: 400
Genre: Fantasy
Format: Paperback/Kindle/Nook
Stonehill Downs follows Mal, a powerful mage who functions as Lord Vocent, the king’s personal forensic scientist and detective.  Magic and murder are his calling.  Never have the two entangled in quite as terrifying a manner as on Stonehill Downs, where Avani, a Goddess-gifted outsider, has discovered a host of gruesome corpses reeking of supernatural malfeasance.  The investigation is haunted by ghosts of Mal’s past, and the two quickly learn that they must cast aside their secrets if they are to succeed in unearthing the pervading evil—before

Monday, April 20, 2015

Grab Some Of These FREE & Bargain Kindle Books


HAPPY READING FOR MONDAY!!

Posted by Jodys's Book Reviews on Monday, April 20, 2015


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody!
Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Bloglovin'!





Friday, April 17, 2015

A New Dawn By J.A. Pierre Blitz & GIVEAWAY











Contemporary Romance

Date Published: 3/29/15





Endings always lead to new beginnings.

Dawn Delaney must forge ahead when her marriage crumbles. But for this formerly rich

Mrs., entering the working world, and possibly dating again, makes her feel like a fish

out of water. Bradford Shaw has a soft spot for curvaceous Dawn from the moment he sees her. Brad

senses she’s scared

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Lost Along the Way By Marie Sexton

Lost Along the Way
Tales of the Curious Cookbook
Book 3
Marie Sexton

Genre: gay contemporary romance, with a bit of magical realism

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Date of Publication: March 31, 2015

Word Count: 44K

Cover Artist: Reese Dante

Description:

Three months after losing his parents in a car crash, Denver weatherman Daniel Whitaker returns to Laramie, Wyoming. It’s bad enough dealing with the death of his parents and his failing relationship of fifteen years, but when he finds his childhood home full of clutter, Daniel is at a loss. He enlists Landon, his parents’ sexy neighbor, to help him sort through the mess.

Landon Kushner is a study in contradictions. He builds

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Book Tour Of He & She By Wayne Clark








SYNOPSIS

*** 5-star
Silver Medal winner in the 2014 Readers' Favorite Annual International Award
Contest ***

Growing numb to life, to his on-and-off girlfriend of many
years, his career, even Scotch, a man turns fifty. He is a translator who can no longer dream of translating beautiful works of fiction. He is an amateur musician who can no longer dream of expressing his life on a higher plane,
without words. As he glares inside himself he sees little but his declining sexuality, his crumbling hold on life, a growing list of failed relationships, and a darkening well of loneliness. 
Stumbling upon an image on the Internet one night, he suddenly hears cell doors sliding open. He stares at a young woman, in profile, beautiful, unblinking, regal. Instinctively
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...