Release Blitz & GIVEAWAY Of Trust By Becca Lee

Where does the truth begin and the deception end?

Title: Trust
Author: Becca Lee
Genre: Romantic Suspense with a Hint of Sexy Mafia Men!
Release Date: Expected August 2015
Editor: Hot Tree Editing
Cover Artist: Louisa @ LM Creations

 $1.99 SALE 

To be abandoned is one thing. To have your heart ripped out while

Book Blitz & GIVEAWAY Of Awaken By Christy Sloat

awaken christy sloat banner

Awaken by Christy Sloat

AwakenGenre: YA Fantasy/Fairytale retelling

Published November 17th, 2015

Published by Anchor Group Publishing

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Awaken-Slumber-Duology-Book-2-ebook/dp/B018367WVW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1447730027&sr=8-1&keywords=Awaken+by+Christy+Sloat

“Happily ever after is hers for the taking.”
Once upon a time I found myself locked away in Spindle Ridge Asylum, punished for a murder I didn’t commit. It was all part of Maleficent’s evil plan. I didn’t remember who I was then … now I do. My name is Aurora, and I am the rightful queen of this realm. Armed with my memories, I’m ready to take charge of my kingdom once more. Happily ever after


Release Blitz Of The Truth Series By Elaine May

 photo Truth-Series-Release_zpsvjtbelf9.jpg

Title: The Truth Series
Author: Elaine May
Genre: Dark Romance
Cover Designed by: Francessca’s Romance Reviews
Hosted by: Francessca’s Romance Reviews



For the first time Isla and Joshie's story is in one book and edited for your enjoyment.

Lies And Truth

When Isla Holmes life as a child is turned upside down and she is ripped away from her soul mate, she is forced to live a life with evil.

When Isla and her soul mate cross

Release Tour Of A Very We're'y Christmas By R.M. Gilmore,Becca Lee,Ashlea Rhodes, C.C. Wood,Aimie Jennison & Dahlia Donovan

Shifters * Mistletoe * Hot Alphas
R.M. Gilmore - Becca Lee - Ashlea Rhodes

C.C. Wood - Aimie Jennison - Dahlia Donovan

 Add to Goodreads

Shifters, mistletoe, and a whole lot of alpha heat


Book Tour Of Imperfect Love By Isabella White Blog

Title: Imperfect Love
Author: Isabella White
Series: the 4ever Series (Book 1)
Genre: Women’s Contemporary Romance/Erotica
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Release Date: July 29 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook
At 24 years old, Holly Scallanger has the perfect life. Everything a girl could want; a beautiful man, a stunning home, as well as being in the midst of preparing for the wedding of her dreams. This all vanishes


Happy Thanksgiving To All My Family, Friends And My Bloggy Family

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody!
Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Goodreads and Bloglovin'!

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Restoration By Randi Cooley Wilson

restoration randi cooley wilson banner

RestorationRestoration (The Revelation Series #5) by Randi Cooley Wilson

350 pages

Published on November 30th, 2015

Genre: YA Paranormal
Goodreads Add to TBR:

Would You Run
Would You Fight
Would You Fall To Fate

If your heart was full of love, could you give it all up?

Eve Collins will do anything to save those she


Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Eleanor's Gift By Isis Sousa


Title: Eleanor’s Gift
Author: Isis Sousa
Genre: Gothic/Dark Fantasy/Horror/Paranormal
Publisher: Tragic Books
Release Date: Oct 30 2015
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Illustrations: Characters and Ornaments Pencil Sketches
Eleanor’s Gift is a Gothic short story, adorned with black and white illustrations and an atmosphere of darkness.
During the last days of autumn, a wave of strange happenings creeps into Lord Welton’s life. It all starts


Book Tour Of The Dream Series By J.J. (James) DiBenedetto


Title: The Dream Series
Author: J.J. Dibenedetto
Publisher: Writing Dreams
Pages: 280 (each book)
Genre: Paranormal Romantic Suspense

Sara Barnes thought her life was perfectly ordinary – until the night she began stepping into other people’s dreams.

Follow Sara as she learns to cope with this extraordinary gift (or curse) in the Dream Series:

It’s bad enough that, thanks to her supernatural talent, Sara is learning more than she ever needed to know about her friends and classmates, watching their most secret fantasies whether she wants to or not.  Much worse


Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Inhuman Emergence By Blake Gardner

        Paperback: 188 pages

        Publisher: Digistyle (August 21,


        Language: English

        ISBN-10: 1939289688

        ISBN-13: 978-1939289681


Before taking the drug Owen was just

a normal kid. Now he could read minds, predict the


Sales Blitz Of Alexa Crushed & Alexa Loved By T.R. Cupak

Alexa banner

sales blitz

9780996316002Option 2C

Book Title: Alexa Crushed & Alexa Loved 
Author: T.R. Cupak 
Genre: New Adult 
Release Date: 02/16/15 & 10/06/15 
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions
Jody's Book Reviews

Add to Goodreads

Book Blurb

Alexa Crushed:

Alexa Morgan lost her mother when she was two. At eighteen, her father and stepmother

Cover Reveal Of The Good One By Amie Nichols

Title:  The Good One
Author:  Amie Nichols
Genre:  Romantic Suspense
Cover Designer:  Sara Eirew
Release Date:  January 5, 2016

 Add to Goodreads

River Scott is the daughter of a billionaire. She runs her father's company


Release Blitz & GIVEAWAY Of Heart of the Music By Kaithlin Shepherd

When stubborn and determined collide, sometimes you have to fight dirty to win.

 Title:  Heart of the Music
Author:  Kaithlin Shepherd
Release Date:  November 21st
Genre: Contemporary / Rock Star Romance
Series:  Saints & Sinners, book 1
Cover Designer:  Claire Smith 
Publisher:  Hot Tree Publishing

Saints and Sinners front man, Jarrod Banks, has the looks and the voice that make women


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...