Monday, August 3, 2015

Book Blitz & GIVEAWAY Of Truth The Geneva Project – Truth (vol.1) by Christina Benjamin

Truth blitz banner





TruthThe Geneva Project – Truth (vol.1) by Christina Benjamin

Promo: on sale for $.99 Get caught up now. Book 3 releases Sept 1st!

Purchase Links:

http://amzn.com/0988337517

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B009CKRKD4

http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B009CKRKD4

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-geneva-project-truth/id563130998?mt=11&uo=4

https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-geneva-project-truth

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-geneva-project-christina-benjamin/1112950166?ean=9780988337510


Enslaved at an orphanage with no future and a past she can’t remember, Geneva longs to find her true identity. She meets someone who promises her that there’s more in store for her than she ever could have imagined. Her once dull

Sunday, August 2, 2015

A Sunday Funny For You





~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Never miss a new giveaway, review or a new book tour. Connect with Jody!
Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Bloglovin'!



Saturday, August 1, 2015

Book Review # 109 & GIVEAWAY ~ Mind Of Her Own By Diana Lesire Brandmeyer

Synopsis:



  • Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (July 15, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 149640128X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1496401281

Who knew making dinner could change your life? Louisa Copeland certainly didn’t. But when the George Foreman grill falls out of the pantry onto her head, resulting in a bump and a mighty case of amnesia, Louisa’s life takes a turn for the unexpected. Who is this Collin fellow, claiming she is his wife? 

And whose kids are those? Her name

Book Blitz & GIVEAWAY Of Seduced By The Moon By Linda Thomas'Sundstrom

Synopsis:
Paranormal Romance

Date Published: August 1, 2015







Can blood ties be stronger than the passions that rule the heart? 


Skylar Donovan has come to her late father’s Colorado cabin to find answers to explain his death. Instead she meets a handsome forest ranger with a dark side. A stranger who is willing to protect her from an unknown assailant. A stranger who also appears in her dreams as something other than a man. He’s werewolf, and he satisfies Skylar Donovan like no mere man ever has.


Gavin Harris was bitten by a monster in the hills he has sworn to protect and now searches

Friday, July 31, 2015

Book Review #108 ~ The Berenstain Bears Storybook Bible For Little Ones By Jan & Mike Berenstain



Synopsis:

The Berenstain Bears Storybook Bible for Toddlers is perfect for young children. Now toddlers have a padded board book edition designed just for them, with simple text, bright art, and a padded cover. 

This cute and durable edition provides an overview of the Bible with ten stories from the Old and New Testaments that follow the Bear family as they explore Scripture.  

The Berenstain Bears Storybook Bible

Get It FREE For A Limited Time 7/30- 8/03 ~ The Alphabet Game By Andie M Long

 photo banner-freebie_zpsnuwmmnxg.jpg


Book: The Alphabet Game
The complete Series
Author: Andie M Long
Hosted By: Francessca’s Romance Reviews
&
Jody's Book Reviews

Synopsis:

 photo The Alphabet-games- ebook_zpstlhjfarh.jpg

Get the Erotic Romance Short Story series now all in one addictive edition, THE ALPHABET GAME, the complete series: A TO X, Y, Z.

A to E. Stella Mulroney is playing a game. It's taken her two years but she finally has an interview at Gregory & Sons, the top London law firm that looks after her stepfather's interests. She plans to discover what her Multi-millionaire Step daddy really invests in and bring him down. Unwittingly, she's caught the attention of Hot Alpha Gabriel 'Gabe' Gregory, son of her Stepfather's top Lawyer. He wants to know why Stella has such a need for revenge and would prefer her to channel that fury into a game of his own, 'The Alphabet Game'. After all, his is much more fun to play …

F to K: Stella Mulroney had been getting an education, with

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Every Choice By Samantha Rey







Synopsis:

Red.
Red is everywhere.
Not just red, blood.
Blood is everywhere.
It is all over me.


Cassie Whitlock has relived that day countless times in her dreams for the past four years. It left more than just physical scars, it has caused her to close herself off to everyone. She no longer believes in love. Love only ends in pain.


That’s why when she meets Luca, she is surprised by the immediate and undeniable attraction between them. She doesn’t want complicated and she knows he’s about to make everything complicated. As their

Book Blitz Of Girls Breaking The Rules ~ Tash By Kelsey Burns

 photo Two-Books-Facebook-Header_zpskqeownkf.jpg 





 photo girls-breaking the rules-Amazon_zpsl3ddjvv7.jpg


Book: Girls Breaking The Rules - Tash
Series: Breaking The Rules
Author: Kelsey Burns
Genre: Erotic Romance
Cover Designer: Francessca's Romance Reviews
Hosted by: Francessca's Romance Reviews 

&
Jody's Book Reviews

Girls Breaking The Rules - Tash

Synopsis:


Meet Tash; voluptuous, smart and sinfully sexy. She’s all about having a good time and moving on from men who don’t come up to scratch. A born organiser, Tash plans a naughty girl’s weekend in Marbella for her friends.

Sun, sea and sex are the only things on the

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Shadow of Deception By Sophia L. Johnson






Synopsis:



SHADOW OF DECEPTION (The Kazumi Chronicles #1)

by Sophia L. Johnson

YA Dystopian/Sci-fi

Published on April 19th, 2015

2153, Toronto, United Nation of North America (UNNA)

 

A horrific plane crash kills all five hundred and forty-two passengers except one. Kazumi emerges from the wreckage physically unscathed but has lost all her memories. Her miraculous survival has the whole city buzzing but all she wants is to go home, wherever home is. After waiting a month in the hospital with no one to claim her, Kazumi is deemed homeless. She is about

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Book Tour & GIVEAWAY Of Fever By Tonya Plank



Synopsis:



New Adult / Contemporary Romance
Date Published: June 10, 2015



Rory’s once promising ballet career was destroyed by family tragedy and illness. She turned her life around and became a lawyer. Now at the start of her legal career, she lacks passion in her work and self-confidence in her abilities. But when she meets gorgeous, mysterious Russian ballroom dancer, Sasha, at a firm holiday party, her passions for life and dance are immediately re-kindled.



Since being torn from his Siberian family as a child, Sasha’s life ambition has been to be world ballroom champion, a path he was destined for until his former partner pulled the plug on their partnership. She went on to win the world title, leaving him, without

Monday, July 27, 2015

Book Review #108 - The Curse Of Crow Hollow By Billy Coffey (Kindle Edition)

Synopsis:


With the “profound sense of Southern spirituality” he is known for (Publishers Weekly), Billy Coffey draws us into a town where good and evil—and myth and reality—intertwine in unexpected ways.

Everyone in Crow Hollow knows of Alvaretta Graves, the old widow who lives in the mountain. Many call her a witch; others whisper she’s insane. Everyone agrees the vengeance Alvaretta swore at her husband’s death hovers over them all. 

That vengeance awakens when teenagers stumble upon Alvaretta’s cabin, incurring her curse. Now a sickness moves through the Hollow. Rumors swirl that Stu Graves has risen

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Book Review # 107 & GIVEAWAY - Bradstreet Gate By Robin Kirman

Synopsis:


A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eugenides

Georgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold. But when, just before graduation, a classmate is found murdered on campus, they find themselves facing a cruel and unanticipated new reality. Moreover, a charismatic professor who has loomed large in their lives is suspected of the crime. Though his guilt or innocence remains uncertain, the unsettling questions raised by the case force the three friends to take a deeper look at their tangled relationship. Their bond has been defined by the secrets they’ve kept from one another—Charlie’s love and Alice’s envy, Georgia’s mysterious affair—and over the course of the next decade, as they grapple with the challenges

Friday, July 24, 2015

Cover Reveal Of Later Than Expected by Cathrine Scott

 photo banner-LTE_zps7fl41z4f.jpg







 photo Later Than Expected - Ebook_zpsp3zyzyv3.jpg
Book: Later Than Expected
Series: Great Expectation Series
Author: Catherine Scott
Expected Release: September 2015
Cover Designer: RE&D Margreet Asselbergs
Hosted By:Francessca's Romance Reviews

Synopsis


Ben Blackbird has always been there for everyone else. He took care of his mother and sisters when his alcoholic father didn’t. He raised his son alone when his wife got sick and eventually died from breast cancer. Ben has been his family’s rock in every crisis situation. He loved his life, but he was lonely.


Greta spent her childhood in the foster care system. But she was always did well in school, but didn’t have much

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...